Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

SUMMER TERM 2017
Wednesday 19th April – Friday 21st July
Half term: Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June

Professional Development Day: Tuesday 18th April 2017

 

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Tuesday 5th September - Tuesday 19th December

Half Term: Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October

Professional Development Days: Monday 4th September 2017, Friday 20th October 2017

 

SPRING TERM 2018

Thursday 4th January - Thursday 29th March 2018

Half Term: Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February 2018

Professional Development Day: Wednesday 3rd January 2018

 

SUMMER TERM 2018

Monday 16th April - Friday 20th July 2018

Half Term: Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June 2018

Professional Development Days: Monday 23rd July 2018, Tuesday 24th July 2018

 

Top